Television: The Magic Spell

Actions result from reason.

Killing all Jews the only solution; They can’t be reformed. 

Sparing the Jews under the assumption of them having innate goodness will only endanger the rest of the world 

Death to the Jewish race is millenia overdue

I’ve done a post on this before, far back into the early days of this blog… But here it is… I don’t watch television as often as I did as kid today; I see it see mostly as a form of brainwashing. You see most people copying the mannerisms of “celebrities” like Britney Spears, Chris Brown, T.I, Lebron James, and many more. What’s really mind-boggling about this is that you lose a wide fraction of common sense, not to mention preventing most people from diving into the underbelly of this mess. Society today are filled brainwashed wannabes (With the exception of one race) who want to be like their “idols,” but don’t bother having the time to look at the issues closely to discover something very sinister about them. What makes this even worse is the flaws of the law itself, where it prevents people from taking action like in a dire moment like this one. What’s even is that the aforementioned race that are the jews have likely created Television with the likely agenda to make us follow them without question.

 

UPDATE: Boy, do I ever keep forgetting that Jews never create stuff and steal it instead. No, they have not made television; A non-Jew made it thankfully, but they damn sure subverted it.

This entry was posted in Jews, Jews in Government, Jews in hospitals, Jews posing as good guys, Truths no one will understand and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Television: The Magic Spell

  1. That article is just reminder that the internet is controlled by Jews.

  2. Mamarott says:

    I worry everyday about the state-of-affairs of my country America; I worry about the minds of my children and grandchildren and so on. I have not personally watched TV in years because I found out who was controlling it… but it’s taken me forever to research the truth about history, America and World War I and II.. including the Bolshevik Revolution. I can now say that I am more scared about this country than anything I have ever been scared about before. I am so tired of seeing the encouragement of sexual deviance, drug and alcohol abuse, infidelity and adulterous behavior that I am blown away by it all. I wish I could do something about it but I suspect this group of people are just too powerful. For now, I will just continue not watching TV as it has helped me recover lost brain cells. Good bye my beloved country.. she will soon be the most immoral place to live on earth.. just like East Germany is now.

    • The Jews are not powerful… show business is their biggest weapon because one can get away with lying in the show biz. However, they will still have ways to resurface. Not to mention, these United States were long ruined before it was established government.

  3. You do realize they can temporarily “remedy” this with plastic surgery.

Leave a Reply

